Wrap Ups

Weekly Wrap Up: August 6th, 2017

IMG_0788

Hello Book Bloggers!

I hope your weekend has been absolutely fantastic. Mine has been beautiful and it is only going to get better from here! Over the weekend Brett, my sister and I went to the Baltimore Orioles ballpark (Camden Yards) to watch them face off against our team the Detroit Tigers and it was an amazing experience! The Tigers won of course but so much fun since we were up in a box suite! Then yesterday we laid poolside and today was a shopping day for back to school clothes!

Read below for my week in books:

NetGalley Approvals:

I haven’t requested any book approvals since last week!

My Posts From This Week:

Throwback Thursday (August 3, 2017)

Here and Gone (Haylen Beck) @HaylenBeck @CrownPublishing

Bookstagram:

IMG_1848    IMG_1916IMG_1917    IMG_1918IMG_1919    IMG_1920

Quote of the Week:

“We all deserve a little wanderlust.”


 

There you have it! My week of books! I hope yours was just as great 🙂

Happy Reading! xx

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up: August 6th, 2017

Leave a Reply

